Academic News

So this semester I opted to have the majority of my classes online instead of in class lectures. This is because I was hoping the extra time out of the classroom would allow me more flexible hours for my golf practice. Unfortunatly, I was still as busy as I was last year. One thing that I found my new schedule gave me was a new persceptive for time management. I throughly enjoy my one inclass lecture and of my online classes I have a surprisingly positive relationship with each professor.

Next semester I am having a couple more inclass lectures but keeping two online classes, as I enjoyed the self-passed style. I look forward to my final semester of classes and the people I will meet in each of them.

Leave a Reply

